Labkotec Finlande

Labkotec Oy

Myllyhaantie 6
FI-33960 Pirkkala
FINLANDE

Tél.: +358 29 006260
Fax: +358 29 0061260
info@labkotec.fi

Janne Uusinoka

Janne Uusinoka

CEO

janne.uusinoka@labkotec.fi

Kari Kananen

Kari Kananen

Sales Director

Tél. +358 29 006 6011

Mobile +358 40 581 4705

kari.kananen@labkotec.fi

Elina Karhulahti

Elina Karhulahti

Marketing Manager

Tél. +358 29 006 6027

Mobile +358 50 406 4840

elina.karhulahti@labkotec.fi

Tiina Happo

Tiina Happo

Sales Assistant

Tél. +358 29 006 6002

Mobile +358 50 315 6766

tiina.happo@labkotec.fi

Eija Grönlund

Eija Grönlund

Sales Assistant

Tél. +358 29 006 6003

Mobile +358 50 315 6767

eija.gronlund@labkotec.fi

Mika Matikainen

Mika Matikainen

Export Manager

Tél. +358 29 006 6063

Mobile +358 40 828 0608

mika.matikainen@labkotec.fi

Djilali Belghali

Djilali Belghali

Export Manager

Tél. +358 29 006 6057

Mobile +358 50 384 6734

djilali.belghali@labkotec.fi

Pasi Hautamäki

Pasi Hautamäki

Export Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6004

Mobile +358 40 703 0686

pasi.hautamaki@labkotec.fi

Kari Laisi

Kari Laisi

Service Manager

Tél. +358 29 006 6040

Mobile +358 50 574 4367

kari.laisi@labkotec.fi