Labkotec Finland

Finland HK

Labkotec Oy 
Myllyhaantie 6 
FIN-33960 Pirkkala 

Tel. +358 (0)29 006 260 
Fax +358 (0)29 006 1260 
info@labkotec.fi 

Janne Uusinoka

Janne Uusinoka

CEO

janne.uusinoka@labkotec.fi

Kari Kananen

Kari Kananen

Sales Director

Tel. +358 29 006 6011

Mobile +358 40 581 4705

kari.kananen@labkotec.fi

Tiina Happo

Tiina Happo

Sales Assistant

Tel. +358 29 006 6002

Mobile +358 50 315 6766

tiina.happo@labkotec.fi

Eija Grönlund

Eija Grönlund

Sales Assistant

Tel. +358 29 006 6003

Mobile +358 50 315 6767

eija.gronlund@labkotec.fi

Mika Matikainen

Mika Matikainen

Export Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6063

Mobile +358 40 828 0608

mika.matikainen@labkotec.fi

Djilali Belghali

Djilali Belghali

Export Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6057

Mobile +358 50 384 6734

djilali.belghali@labkotec.fi

Elina Karhulahti

Elina Karhulahti

Marketing Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6027

Mobile +358 50 406 4840

elina.karhulahti@labkotec.fi

Kari Laisi

Kari Laisi

Service Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6040

Mobile +358 50 574 4367

kari.laisi@labkotec.fi