Labkotec Soomes

Soomes: Labkotec Oy

Myllyhaantie 6, 33960 Pirkkala, Soome
Tel. +358 29 006260 
Faks +358 29 0061260
E-post: info@labkotec.fi

Sales and Service

Kari Kananen

Kari Kananen

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 29 006 6011

Mobile +358 40 581 4705

kari.kananen@labkotec.fi

Tiina Happo

Tiina Happo

Sales Assistant

Tel. +358 29 006 6002

Mobile +358 50 315 6766

tiina.happo@labkotec.fi

Mika Matikainen

Mika Matikainen

Export Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6063

Mobile +358 40 828 0608

mika.matikainen@labkotec.fi

Markus Schaumann

Markus Schaumann

Sales Manager, LabkoNet

Tel. +358 29 006 6038

Mobile +358 50 407 0868

markus.schaumann@labkotec.fi

Kari Laisi

Kari Laisi

Service Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6040

Mobile +358 50 574 4367

kari.laisi@labkotec.fi

Tapio Kauppinen

Tapio Kauppinen

Service Technician

Tel. +358 29 006 6012

Mobile +358 400 205 639

tapio.kauppinen@labkotec.fi

Erkki Kallio

Erkki Kallio

Service Technician

Tel. +358 29 006 6010

Mobile +358 400 337 696

erkki.kallio@labkotec.fi

Management

Janne Uusinoka

Janne Uusinoka

CEO

janne.uusinoka@labkotec.fi

Kari Kananen

Kari Kananen

Senior Advisor

Tel. +358 29 006 6011

Mobile +358 40 581 4705

kari.kananen@labkotec.fi

Elina Karhulahti

Elina Karhulahti

Marketing Manager

elina.karhulahti@labkotec.fi

Tiina Kuula

Tiina Kuula

Head of Business Development

tiina.kuula@labkotec.fi

Miia Moisio-Nurminen

Miia Moisio-Nurminen

QHSE Manager

miia.moisio-nurminen@labkotec.fi

Petri Vuorenpää

Petri Vuorenpää

Head of Innovation

petri.vuorenpaa@labkotec.fi

Jarmo Numminen

Jarmo Numminen

Production Manager

jarmo.numminen@labkotec.fi