Contact Us

Labkotec Oy

Myllyhaantie 6
FI-33960 PIRKKALA
firstname.lastname(at)labkotec.fi
info(at)labkotec.fi 

VAT: FI08719327 

Telephone switchboard: +358 29 006 260 
Fax: +358 (0)29 006 1260 
Maintenance service : +358 29 006 6066
service(at)labkotec.fi 

Janne Uusinoka

Janne Uusinoka

CEO

janne.uusinoka@labkotec.fi

Elina Karhulahti

Elina Karhulahti

Marketing Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6027

GSM +358-50 406 4840

elina.karhulahti@labkotec.fi

Tiina Happo

Tiina Happo

Export Assistant

Tel. +358 29 006 6002

GSM +358 50 315 6766

tiina.happo@labkotec.fi

Eija Grönlund

Eija Grönlund

Export Assistant

Tel. +358 29 006 6003

Mobile +358 50 315 6767

eija.gronlund@labkotec.fi

Djilali Belghali

Djilali Belghali

Export Manager

Tel. +358 29 006 6057

GSM +358 50 384 6734

djilali.belghali@labkotec.fi

Pasi Hautamäki

Pasi Hautamäki

Export Manager

Tel. +358-29 006 6004

Mobile +358-40 703 0686

pasi.hautamaki@labkotec.fi

Kari Kananen

Kari Kananen

Export Manager

Tel. +358-29 006 6011

Mobile +358-40 581 4705

kari.kananen@labkotec.fi

Lauri Ciani

Lauri Ciani

Team Coordinator

Tel. +358-29 006 6030

Mobile +358-50 562 8303

lauri.ciani@labkotec.fi

Tapio Kauppinen

Tapio Kauppinen

Service Technician

Tel. +358-29 006 6012

Mobile +358-400 205 639

tapio.kauppinen@labkotec.fi

Erkki Kallio

Erkki Kallio

Service Technician

Tel. +358-29 006 6010

Mobile +358-400 337 696

erkki.kallio@labkotec.fi